Will it affect my Servage account if my PayPal subscription has been cancelled?
Your Servage account will not be affected if your PayPal subscription should have been cancelled. You now just need to transfer funds manually for future payments.
The subscription may have been cancelled by PayPal when you updated your credit card information or made a similar action.
Since future payments for your hosting service will no longer be automatically transferred to us, we will send you an email payment reminder when the subscription payment is due. You are always able to view your account status in the Servage.net control panel. This can be done via the "Billing and Accounting" link in the left menu after logging in. From this area you are also able to transfer funds to your Servage.net Account. This does not mean that you account will be closed.